MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at MixPod.com

Selasa, 01 Maret 2011


   The Blackening
    01.  Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
    02.  Beautiful Mourning
    03.  Aesthetics Of Hate
    04.  Now I Lay Thee Down
    05.  Slanderous
    06.  Halo
    07.  Wolves
    08.  A Farewell To Arms

    Produced by Robb Flynn
    Mixed by Colin Richardson
    Released on March 27, 2007

    01.  Intro
    02.  Imperium
    03.  Seasons Wither
    04.  Old
    05.  Bulldozer
    06.  Days Turn Blue to Gray
    07.  The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
    08.  Ten Ton Hammer
    09.  The Burning Red
    10.  In the Presence of My Enemies
    11.  Take My Scars
    12.  Descend the Shades of Night
    13.  Davidian
    14.  Block
    15.  Outro

    Ã¯Â¿Â½  Live Performance @ Brixton Academy
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  Optional integrated vignettes
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  The Making of "Through the Ashes of Empires"
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  "Imperium" Video
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  "Days Turn Blue To Gray" Video
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  "The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears" Video
    Ã¯Â¿Â½  "Making of" Featurettes for all three videos

    Recorded live @ Brixton Academy, London on December 5th, 2004
    Released on October 11, 2005

   Through the Ashes of Empires
    01.  Imperium
    02.  Bite The Bullet
    03.  Left Unfinished
    04.  Elegy
    05.  In The Presence Of My Enemies
    06.  Days Turn Blue To Gray
    07.  Vim
    08.  Seasons Wither
    09.  All Falls Down
    10.  Wipe The Tears
    11.  Descend The Shades Of Night

    Produced by Robb Flynn
    Mixed by Colin Richardson
    Released on April 20, 2004

   The More Things Change...
    01.  Ten Ton Hammer
    02.  Take My Scars
    03.  Struck A Nerve
    04.  Down To None
    05.  The Frontlines
    06.  Spine
    07.  Bay Of Pigs
    08.  Violate
    09.  Blistering
    10.  Blood Of The Zodiac

    Produced by Colin Richardson
    Mixed by Colin Richardson, Robb Flynn and Andy Sneap
    Released on March 25, 1997

   Burn My Eyes
    01.  Davidian
    02.  Old
    03.  A Thousand Lies
    04.  None But My Own
    05.  The Rage To Overcome
    06.  Death Church
    07.  A Nation On Fire
    08.  Blood For Blood
    09.  I'm Your God Now
    10.  Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
    11.  Block

    Produced by Colin Richardson
    Mixed by Colin Richardson and Vincent Wojno
    Released on August 9, 1994

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar